logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In
DoneTue, Aug 03, 2021 9:00 AM EDT
Somerville, MA, USA
Auction Details

2021 ART OF ANCIENT CHINA AUGUST SALE

OUR AUGUST auction includes 2 sessions. Session I: LOT 1 - LOT 200, AUG.3, 9:00 AM (EST), AUG.3, 21:00 (GMT+8) Session II: LOT 202 - LOT 404, AUG.3, 21:00 (EST), AUG.4, 9:00 am (GMT+8) For some items, we accept offers to purchase them outright both before and after the auction(s). Please send us your request(s) to YakonAuctions@gmail.com and we will respond accordingly. Private Asian Antiques & Collectibles will feature over 400 lots of Asian Arts and Antiques sourced from various private collectors. If you need more images and condition reports, please do not hesitate to let us know. We also urge you to ask questions before bidding, if you are not clear about our policies. We will work with you the best we can to ensure your satisfaction. You can reach us by email: yakonauctions@gmail.com. We will be more than happy to help with any questions or request you may have. Good luck and happy bidding! IMPORTANT NOTICE The collection of property and shipping property to and from certain destinations is currently being impacted by the Coronavirus. Collection or shipment of your purchase will commence when circumstances permit. Quotes issued and expected delivery dates may be subject to change and there may be delays to the fulfillment of your shipment. Yakon Auctions is monitoring the situation and will keep you informed should circumstances relating to your quote and/or shipment change.
 
Sort:
Lot Number: Lowest
VIEW:
24
View:
24
iphoneandroidPhone
BACK TO TOP