logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Locati, LLC (323)

badge TOP RATED
4.8 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
96% (310)
4 Star
2% (6)
3 Star
1% (3)
2 Star
0% (1)
1 Star
1% (3)
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 323 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
Pierre
Fleetwood, Pennsylvania
Aug 21, 2021
Jan
Narberth, Pennsylvania
Jul 14, 2021
Deborah
Fort Washington, Pennsylvania
Jul 12, 2021
A Chinese Jade & Gold Ring
Deborah
Fort Washington, Pennsylvania
Jul 12, 2021
A 14k Gold Cocktail Ring with Amethyst
Deborah
Fort Washington, Pennsylvania
Jul 12, 2021
David
Willow Grove, Pennsylvania
Jul 12, 2021
Easy transaction.Accurate description. Clear photos.
Report
Justin
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Jul 12, 2021
William
Mullica Hill, New Jersey
Jul 12, 2021
Dianne
Wake, Virginia
Jul 03, 2021
A delight all around!Easy pay, easy pickup for shipping, fastest turnaround yet!
Report
GLENNA
Pine Grove, CA
Jul 02, 2021
this looks beautiful!wow just what i wanted! this will look great a a huge wall whit other "like" by the painter.
Report
Lawrence
Lower Gwynedd, Pennsylvania
Jul 01, 2021
David
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Jun 29, 2021
Anthony
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Jun 21, 2021
Stand up AuctioneersPleasure doing business with this Auction House!!!
Report
Wim
Weesp, Netherlands
Jun 11, 2021
great experiencetop
Report
Andrew
Savannah, Georgia
Jun 10, 2021
Susan
North Reading, Massachusetts
Jun 08, 2021
Great ServiceI emailed back and forth with Locati about payment and shipping and they always responded promptly. They were very helpful throughout the process. I would definitely buy from them again.
Report
Joseph
Ambler, PA
Jun 07, 2021
Michael
Hudson, New York
Jun 07, 2021
Truly professionalHad a pleasant and easy experience
Report
William
Eloy, AZ
Jun 07, 2021
Edward
Lords Valley, Pennsylvania
Jun 07, 2021
Don
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Jun 07, 2021
Very professionalFrom the beginning to end I have never been disappointed with any purchase from Michael and Melissa
Report
Kara
Memphis, TN
Jun 07, 2021
EasyBeautiful! Easy. Helpful. Pleasant.
Report
James
Jacksonville, Florida
Jun 07, 2021
Kevin
Kensington, Connecticut
Jun 07, 2021
Brian
Canton, Ohio
May 31, 2021
Excellent Customer ServiceOne of my favorite auction companies. Always a great experience
Report
Philip
Austin, Texas
May 30, 2021
Deborah
Fort Washington, Pennsylvania
May 18, 2021
Michael
Hanover, Pennsylvania
May 14, 2021
Accurate descriptionsWhen buying on-line it is vital that descriptions are accurate, most especially condition statements. I found the items were as described.
Report
Locati, LLC logo
Locati, LLCJun 09, 2021
Seems like you had a positive experience, please let us know what we could do in the future to give you 5 star service.
Stan
Williamsburg, Virginia
May 11, 2021
Kamran
Fairfield, Connecticut
May 11, 2021
Jan
Narberth, Pennsylvania
May 10, 2021
Michelle
Cramerton, North Carolina
May 10, 2021
Excellent serviceExcellent service and very nice. Also, the packaging for shipping was very carefully done and the item arrived safely.
Report
Vladimir
Tampa, Florida
May 10, 2021
How smooth is the transaction, is the main issue.I am buying more than average person on antique auctions. When some one ask me a question: how satisfied you are with whole process? I say very good, because I do not remember details of the transaction. This is what I can say about dealing with Locati auction house. Everything went so smoothly I do not remember details. On the other hand I have bought glass in Europe last December. It did not come and we have May. This one is hard to do not remember.
Report
William
Red Hook, New York
May 10, 2021
Terrific experienceStress-free all the way around. Highly recommended auction house.
Report
George
GN, New York
May 10, 2021
Best people to deal withVery honest and cooperative owners and employees. + + + + +. I have dealt with them many years and they are superb. I bought some very good pieces from them.
Report
David
Drexel Hill, Pennsylvania
May 10, 2021
Great company, great peopleThese are people as knowledgeable as they are kind. A pleasure to buy from them!
Report
James
Allenwood, New Jersey
May 10, 2021
The make the process seamlessLocati communicates well and was very helpful.
Report
Lyubov
Wilmington, Delaware
May 10, 2021
Maria
Buffalo Grove, Illinois
May 10, 2021
Great service!Very pleasant overall experience.
Report
David
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
May 10, 2021
Cheryl
Poplarville, MS
May 10, 2021
Very pleased! 🙂Great service! Easy without drama.
Report
Georgette
Naples, Florida
Apr 05, 2021
William
Telford, Pennsylvania
Apr 05, 2021
Courtlandt
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Apr 05, 2021
Michael
Washington, District Of Columbia
Apr 05, 2021
Very Smooth OperationItem was as described. A hassle free transaction all around!
Report
Andrew
Savannah, Georgia
Mar 13, 2021
Jim
Fort Worth, Texas
Mar 12, 2021
winford
Marine City, Michigan
Mar 09, 2021
Jon
New York, United States Minor Outlying Islands
Mar 09, 2021
David
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Mar 08, 2021
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone
BACK TO TOP